The Human Truth Foundation

Pages Tagged with #pentateuch

Main page:

The Pentateuch is the First 5 Books of the Bible: Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy

Human Truth Foundation pages (6):

Devarim / Deuteronomy, in the following sections:

Shemot / Exodus, in the following sections:

Hebrew Scriptures and Christian Holy Bibles Across Different Traditions: 2. Comparison Table of Which Books are Included in Bibles of the Most Popular Christian Traditions?

Bamidbar / Numbers

Vayikra / Leviticus

Bereishit / Genesis